Prev
Next

Upcoming Events

St. Paul & the Broken Bones

St. Paul & the Broken Bones

Sean Rowe

Thursday, February 05, 2015

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Moon Taxi

Moon Taxi

Friday, February 06, 2015

O'Daly's Irish Pub

Mobile, AL

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Turnpike Troubadours

Turnpike Troubadours

Friday, February 06, 2015

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Moon Taxi

Moon Taxi

Saturday, February 07, 2015

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Michael McDonald

Michael McDonald

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Saenger Theatre Pensacola

Pensacola, FL

More Info

$32.50-$79.50

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Angaleena Presley

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Ziggy's By the Sea

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Off Sale

$13.00 - $15.00

The Revivalists

The Revivalists

Friday, February 20, 2015

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Justin Townes Earle, Gill Landry

98.3 The Penguin presents

Justin Townes Earle

Gill Landry

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Ziggy's By the Sea

Wilmington, NC

More Info

$17.00 - $30.00

10 Years

10 Years

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$18.50 - $20.00

Ryan Bingham, Lucero

Ryan Bingham

Lucero

Twin Forks

Monday, March 02, 2015

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Expendables: Winter Blackout 2015 with special guests Ballyhoo! and Katastro

$15.00 - $17.00

Dan + Shay: Where It All Began Tour

Dan + Shay: Where It All Began Tour

Canaan Smith

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

BUKU Music + Art Project

BUKU Music + Art Project

Friday, March 13, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015

Mardi Gras World

New Orleans, LA

More Info

North Mississippi Allstars & Anders Osborne Present N.M.O.

North Mississippi Allstars & Anders Osborne Present N.M.O.

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Dr. Dog : Flamingo Hotel Tour

Dr. Dog : Flamingo Hotel Tour

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00