Prev
Next

Upcoming Events

Desert Noises

Desert Noises

Sol Cat

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Freret Street PubliQ House

New Orleans, LA

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Ryan Bingham, Lucero

Ryan Bingham

Lucero

Twin Forks

Monday, March 02, 2015

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Expendables: Winter Blackout 2015 with special guests Ballyhoo! and Katastro

$15.00 - $17.00

Consider The Source

Huka Entertainment Presents

Consider The Source

Cliff Hines

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Freret Street PubliQ House

New Orleans, LA

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Dan + Shay: Where It All Began Tour

Dan + Shay: Where It All Began Tour

Canaan Smith

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

BUKU Music + Art Project

BUKU Music + Art Project

Friday, March 13, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015

Mardi Gras World

New Orleans, LA

More Info

2015 Spring Roots Tour featuring The Movement & Leilani Wolfgramm

$15.00 - $17.00

North Mississippi Allstars & Anders Osborne Present N.M.O.

North Mississippi Allstars & Anders Osborne Present N.M.O.

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Dr. Dog : Flamingo Hotel Tour

Dr. Dog : Flamingo Hotel Tour

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Tab Benoit

Tab Benoit

The Mulligan Brothers

Friday, April 03, 2015

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Tortuga Music Festival

Rock The Ocean's

Tortuga Music Festival

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015

Tortuga Music Festival

Fort Lauderdale, FL

More Info

The London Souls

The London Souls

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Moe's Original Bar B Que

Mobile, AL

More Info

Gov't Mule

Huka Entertainment Presents

Gov't Mule

The Soul Rebels

Friday, April 24, 2015

Saenger Theatre - New Orleans

New Orleans, LA

More Info

$34.50 - $67.50

The Meter Men with Page McConnell

The Meter Men with Page McConnell

Earphunk

Friday, April 24, 2015

Joy Theatre

New Orleans, LA

More Info

$69.50 - $129.00

The Meter Men with Page McConnell

The Meter Men with Page McConnell

Earphunk

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Joy Theatre

New Orleans, LA

More Info

$69.50 - $129.00