Prev
Next

Upcoming Events

Gringo Star

Gringo Star

Gold and The Rush

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Freret Street PubliQ House

New Orleans, LA

More Info

$7.00 - $14.00

Gov't Mule

Gov't Mule

Monday, October 06, 2014

Bama Theatre

Tuscaloosa, AL

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Gov't Mule

Gov't Mule

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Saenger Theater Pensacola

Pensacola, FL

More Info

Flyleaf

Flyleaf

Ryan White, Lullwater

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$17 - $20

The Revivalists

The Revivalists

Naughty Professor

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Ziggy's

Winston Salem, NC

More Info

$12-$15

Gramatik, Lettuce

Live For Live Music presents

Gramatik

Lettuce

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$25 - $30

Pat Green

Pat Green

Friday, October 10, 2014

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$20 - $25

JJ Grey & Mofro

98.3 The Penguin presents

JJ Grey & Mofro

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Greenfield Lake Amphitheater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

AFI

AFI

Nostalghia

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$25.00

The Revivalists

The Revivalists

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Ziggy's By the Sea

Wilmington, NC

More Info

$12-$15

Zach Deputy

Zach Deputy

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Freret Street PubliQ House

New Orleans, LA

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Keys N Krates, Gladiator

Keys N Krates

Gladiator

THUGLI

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$15 - $20

Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn

Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn

Friday, October 17, 2014

Saenger Theatre

Mobile, AL

More Info

$39.70 - $53.00

The Revivalists

The Revivalists

Maggie Koerner Band

Friday, October 17, 2014

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

More Info

$15 - $18

Khris Royal's Annual Birthday Bash featuring Khris Royal & Dark Matter, The Madd Wikkid, Christin Bradford

$10.00 - $12.00